This site is also available in (Diese Seite ist auch verfügbar in): German


Various Artists "Summer Megamix 2016" (Cover)
Ross Well "When the Bassline Drops" (Cover)
Tom Valley "And One" (Cover)
Smile 96 "Love" (Cover)
Age of Dance "What's Up" (Cover)
Clubcontrol "House Arrest" (Cover)
Beachball "Help Me" (Cover)
Various Artists "EDM Megamix 2016" (Cover)
Various Artists "Driving EDM 2016" (Cover)
Clubnoise - Flatliner
Lovesequenzer "Deep in My Heart" (Cover)
Aquanova "Only Your Love (Deep Love Remix)" (Cover)
Clubaccess "Cura" (Cover)
Aquanova "The Easy Way" (Cover)
Clubcat "Top of the World" (Cover)
Indaclub "Turn up the Bass" (Cover)

Who is Lovetraxx Records?

Lovetraxx Records is a German music label with a focus on EDM (electronic dance music). Founded in 1994 Lovetraxx releases music like Electro, Dance, House, Bigroom, Melbourne Bounce and other similar styles. Special on Lovetraxx is that we work directly togehter with our artists (almost all tracks that appear on our music label are written, recorded, produced and mastered in our own recording & mastering studios). So if you buy our music, you doesn’t support only a music label, you also support the artists directly. More infos about us you can find here.

The following artists appear on Lovetraxx Records:

Basscrusher, Lovesequenzer, Mel Bounce, Lanar, Age of Dance, Aquanova, Bob Tails, Electric Passion, Moonraver Reloaded, Lord of the Club, Cocoon Six, Ricco Rockz, Bazzbusterz, Tom Valley, Club Access, Mike Strike, Icco Spencer, Cosmic Dancer, Clubnoise, Mick Mirage, Smile 96, Tim Finity, Clubcontrol, Bangboyz, Bass X Press, Baylanda, Indaclub, Heath Liquid, Incredy and many more…